Expression Session - Live and Online - November

Are you looking to join a diverse community of writers and creatives?  Do you feel your writing could use a  breakthrough?  Our interactive workshop will push your creativity forward and help you achieve your full potential.  This FREE workshop is just a click away.

Register below to join!

Name *
Name

Join us live on Sunday, November 20th at 12:00 PM PST - 2:00 PM PST for this month's Live and Online: Expression Session.

Time zone breakdown:  We go Live at 12 PM West Coat / 2 PM Central Time / 3 PM East Coast / 8 PM Nigeria / 8 PM London

Testimonials

Listen to the Interview!

In anticipation of the Live and Online Expression Session, Dennis joined me for an interview. He shared his journey as a writer, many great stories, and performed 3 POWERFUL POEMS!

Prefer to listen to it as a podcast on iTunes?